إصابة الأطفال بالإنفلونزا أثناء السفر

إصابة الأطفال بالإنفلونزا أثناء السفر

يمكن أن نواجه بعض الصعوبات عند السفر مع الأطفال، خاصة في الفصول الباردة. يمكن أن يتأثر الأطفال خلال الرحلة بالأمراض المنتشرة والمعدية. إذا كان طفلك مصابًا بالأنفلونزا قبل السفر، فمن الأفضل أن تستشير الطبيب. إذا لم يمانع الطبيب في السفر، فهناك بعض الأشياء المهمة التي يجب مراعاتها.

يرتفع خطر الإصابة في المطار

تُعتبر المطارات أماكنا يلتقي فيها المسافرون القادمون من مختلف أنحاء العالم، وتكثر فيا الحركة على مدار اليوم. لذلك يرتفع فيها خطر الإصابة بالأمراض لاسيما الإنفلونزا. ويزيد هذا الخطر داخل الطائرة باعتبارها محيطا أصغر يسهل العدوى.

شرب الماء!

زيادة مستوى الماء في الجسم هي وسيلة جيدة للحد من الإصابة بالانفلونزا. شرب الماء هو الحل الطبيعي لضمان إزالة الجراثيم من الجسم ومنعها من التكاثر داخل الأنسجة. لذلك، ننصح بشرب السوائل بكمية كافية أثناء السفر.

لا تنس أدويتك

لا تنسى أخذ الأدوية اللازمة لخفض الحرارة ومسكنات الألم التي أوصى بها طبيبك أثناء السفر. إذا كان طفلك مصابًا بالحساسية تجاه أي شيء، فمن المهم أيضًا أخذ أدويته بكمية كافية. ننصح أيضا بأخذ مرهم ضد حالات الطفح، وحروق الشمس، ولدغ الحشرات. يمكنك زيارة تطبيق نقطة أجيبادم الصحية للحصول على نصائح إضافية بخصوص الأدوية اللازمة أثناء السفر.

رعاية الأذنين!

تتأثر آذاننا بالضغط داخل الطائرات، خاصة آذان الأطفال حتى إن كانوا بصحة جيدة. إن الأطفال الذين يعانون من أمراض أو ضعف الجهاز التنفسي، يتأثرون أكثر بالضغط. يمكن تجنب هذه المشكلة عن طريق إعطائهم علكة أثناء السفر بالطائرة. ويكفي إعطاء الرّضع مصاصة أو مشروبا، لأن حركة الفكّين والبلع يحولان دون انسداد الأذن.

لا تنسى الملابس الاحتياطية

إذا كان طفلك مريضًا، فقد يتعرق أثناء الرحلة. خذ الملابس الاحتياطية في مقصورة الطائرة للتغيير. قم أيضا بتغيير ملابسك عند اتساخها لتفادي نقل الجراثيم للأطفال. تأكّد من أخذ قدر كاف من الملابس النظيفة لتفادي غسل الملابس خلال الرحلة.

Travel With Your Child With The Flu

Travel With Your Child With The Flu

Traveling with children can force you. It is even more difficult to travel with a cold or cold child. It can be caught during the trip to widespread and infectious diseases, as well as may be caught before the trip. If your child is in flu before traveling, it is best to travel with your doctor in consultation with your doctor. If your doctor doesn’t mind your child traveling, there are some important things to consider.

Pay attention to the risks at the airport

There is a high risk of developing flu in bulk areas. The plane is even higher. There is a high probability that some people from all over the world have influenza.

Hydrate!

Increasing the body’s water level is a good way to reduce the effects of the flu. Water is the most natural solution to ensure that germs are removed from the body and prevent germs from multiplying. Therefore, fluid intake is very important.

Don’t forget to take your medications

Keep your doctor’s recommended antipyretic and pain medication in your bag. If your child is allergic to anything, it’s also important that you get anti-allergic drugs. You should also get cream against conditions such as rash, sunburn, insect bites. You can visit our Health Point application for other medicines you can take with you.

Watch your ears!

Our ears are affected by the pressure on the planes. This is more effective in young children, even if they are healthy. However, it is more difficult to synchronize during air travel in children with respiratory disease. Great children can avoid this problem by giving chewing gum during air travel. If your child is not big enough to chew gum, you can give him a bottle or a pacifier to drink.

Don’t forget the spare clothing

If your child is sick, he or she may get sick during the trip. In this case, take the spare clothing in the aircraft cabin to change. Also, buy spare clothing for yourself if you can contaminate yourself. Get as much spare clothing as possible with you during your trips. In this way, you can quickly recover bad accidents.