تجنب لدغات الحشرات

تجنب لدغات الحشرات

إذا كنت مسافراً إلى مناطق خضراء أو بها مستنقعات، فقد تشكّل الحشرات كابوسًا أثناء رحلتك. للتمتع بعطلتك، قم بحماية نفسك من الحشرات. إليك ما يمكن فعله لتجنب لدغات الحشرات.

لباس طويل

أول ما عليك فعله لحماية نفسك من لدغات الحشرات هو اختيار الملابس المناسبة. إختر الملابس ذات الأكمام الطويلة وفضل لباس السراويل. في الطقس الحار، حاول اختيار ملابس طويلة وفضفاضة من القطن وذات ألوان فاتحة.

العلاجات الكلاسيكية

تعد مبيد الحشرات واحدة من أكثر الطرق الفعّالة للقضاء على الحشرات الضّارة وتُستخدم على نطاق واسع. يمكنك حماية نفسك من لدغات الحشرات باستخدام رشاشات غير مضرّة بالإنسان. وأحرص على عدم السير حافيًا.

جوز الهند للحماية من الحشرات

إن العطور الزهرية أو برائحة الفاكهة تجذب الحشرات. لهذا السبب، تجنب استعمال هذه الروائح في البساتين والمناطق المشجرة. لكن العديد من الحشرات لا تحب رائحة جوز الهند. يمكنك إبقاء معظم الحشرات بعيدة عنك باستخدام زيت جوز الهند أو صابون برائحته.

لا تداعي للإنفعال

عندما ترى حشرة بالقرب منك، لا تقم بحركات مفاجئة وسريعة. خاصة إذا كانت الحشرة نحلة أو عنكبوتا مثلا، قد يكون للحركات المفاجئة عواقب وخيمة. من خلال البقاء هادئاً، لن تقوم بتفعيل آلية الدفاع لدى الحشرات، وبالتالي لن تهاجمك. إنتظر حتى تبتعد الحشرة بمقدار كافٍ لتغيير مسارك.

لا تخيم على ضفة الماء

إذا ذهبت إلى المخيم، لا تثبت الخيمة على ضفة الماء. فعدد الذباب والحشرات الطائرة على ضفاف المناطق المائية كبير جدّاً، مما يزيد من احتمال لدغك. إذا كانت مجبراً على التخييم بالقرب من الماء، فتأكد من إغلاق باب خيمتك جيّداً.

الحفاظ على الطعام في علب مغلقة

حافظ على الأطعمة والمشروبات في علب مغلقة عندما تتناول الطعام في الخارج لأن رائحة الطعام تجذب الحشرات.

How To Avoid Insect Bites

How To Avoid Insect Bites

If you are in green areas during your trips, the insects can be your nightmare. You can protect your trip from fun and then protect from insects that can cause itching. Here’s what you can do to protect yourself from insects!

Wear long

The first thing you have to do to protect yourself from insect bites is to choose the right clothes. Selecting long-sleeved and long-sleeved clothes is particularly effective in keeping insects away. Although it is difficult to do this in hot weather, you don’t want to call the insects wearing short!

Don’t under estimate the classics

Using insect repellent sprays is one of the most common and widely used methods. You can protect yourself from insect bites with insect repellent sprays. Take care not to walk barefoot while walking in wooded areas.

Use coconut to protect from insects

They like fragrances like perfumes and cologne. For this reason, avoid the sweet and plant-like odors, especially in wooded areas. However, many bugs do not like the smell of coconut and this prevents them from approaching you. You can keep most of the beetle away from yourself by using coconut oils or soaps.

Don’t be panic

When you see an insect near you, do not make panic and sudden movements. Especially when you see the bee, sudden movements can have bad consequences. By staying still, you can prevent the insect from biting you by waiting for the insect to move away or slowly moving away from you.

Don’t camp at the water fronts

If you have gone to camp, do not install the tent on the edge of the water. The amount of flies in these areas is higher. This increases the likelihood of a bite. If you have to set up a tent in the vicinity of water, be sure to keep the door of your tent closed.

Keep food and drinks closed

Close your food while eating outside. In this way, you will prevent the insects coming to you by following the smell.