كيف تتجنب الشعور بالبرد داخل الطائرة؟

كيف تتجنب الشعور بالبرد داخل الطائرة؟

هل أصبت بالمرض بعد رحلة على متن الطائرة؟ وفقا لدراسة أجرتها صحيفة وول ستريت جورنال، فإن خطر الإصابة بنزلات البرد يرتفع بنسبة 20% عند السفر على متن الطائرة مقارنة بالمعتاد. في هذا المحيط الصغير، من المحتمل جدّاً أن يكون أحد الأشخاص مصاباً بالأنفلونزا. نظراً لكون الهواء مشتركاً على متن الطائرة، فأنت أكثر عرضة للإصابة بنزلات البرد. في الوقت نفسه، تعتبر الرطوبة المنخفضة في المقصورة عاملاً يمكن أن يمهّد للإصابة بالمرض.

انخفاض الرطوبة يمكن أن يسبب المرض

معظم طائرات شركات الطيران التجاريةتُحلّق على ارتفاع يتراوح بين 30000 إلى 35000 قدم، وعادة ما يكون معدل الرطوبة 10٪ أو أقل داخل الطائرة. عندما تكون مستويات الرطوبة منخفضة، يجف المخاط الموجود في أنفنا وحنجرتنا ويلتهب، وهو نظام دفاع طبيعي لجسمنا. هذا يخلق بيئة ملائمة لتكاثر الجراثيم.

تجنب لمس الأشياء التي يلمسها الكثير من الناس

عدة أشياء داخل الطائرة يلمسها الناس بكثرة، حاول أن تتجنّب قدر الإمكان لمسها بدورك. إذا كنت مضطرا للمسها، فتجنب لمس عينيك أو أنفك أو فمك من دون تنظيف يديك. أولئك الذين يستخدمون العدسات للنظر قد يواجهون صعوبة أكثر لتغييرها في بعض الأحيان. ننصحك بحمل جل مضاد للبكتيريا أو مناديل رطبة في حقيبتك.

شرب الماء

الصداع، ومغص المعدة، وتشنجات العضلات، هي أوّل عوارض جفاف الجسم. إذا كنت لا ترغب في مواجهة هذه المشكلات أثناء وبعد رحلتك، فاحرص على شرب الماء بكمية كافية.

تناول الفيتامينات

يمكن أن توفر الطائرات بيئة ملائمة لتكاثر الميكروبات التي قد تهاجم جسمك. يمكنك تجنب الإصابة عن طريق مساعدة جسمك على مقاومها عن طريق تقويته. ننصح بتناول الفواكه والخضر أو الفيتامينات التي ينصح بها الطبيب أيام قليلة قبل الرحلة. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الفيتامينات، يرجى زيارة موقعنا.

How to Avoid Airplane Cold?

How to Avoid Airplane Cold?

Have you ever got sick after the flight? According to a study by the Wall Street Journal, the risk of getting a cold on board is 20 percent higher than normal. One of the people from all over the world in a small area is very likely to be influenza. As a result of the air shared on the plane, you are more likely to catch colds. At the same time low cabin humidity is a factor that can cause you to become sick.

Low humidity can cause flu or cold

Most commercial airlines fly at a height ranging from 30,000 to 35,000 feet, typically 10 percent or less. At such low humidity levels, the mucus in our nose and throats, which is a natural defense system, dries and is injured. This creates a much more comfortable environment for cold and flu germs to infect us.

Avoid touching where many people touch

Tray table, overhead air vents, toilet flush buttons and seatbelt buckles are most dirtiest places on the plane. Try to touch as little of these areas as possible on airplanes. If you touch it, don’t touch your eyes, nose or mouth. Those who use lenses may sometimes have difficulty in this. When these individuals need to touch their eyes, they should first wash their hands and remove the germs. For this, you can have an antibacterial gel in your handbag.

Stay hydrated

Drinking water might ease your problems such as headaches, stomach problems, cramps, etc. If you do not want to encounter these problems after flying or after flight, take care to drink water.

Don’t forget your vitamins

Airplanes can provide a favorable environment for microbes to settle in your body. However, you can avoid this when your body resistance is high. In order to increase your body resistance, it may be a good idea to consume fruits or drink vitamins with plenty of vitamins a few days before the flight. For more information about vitamins, please visit our blog.