ما أهمية الفحص السنوي؟

ما أهمية الفحص السنوي؟

الصحة هي أغلى ما يملكه الإنسان، الحفاظ عليها بيد كل واحد منّا. لذلك تُعدّ الفحوصات الطبية الدورية مهمّة لأنها تساعد على اكتشاف الأمراض قبل أن تنتقل إلى مراحل متقدمة. فيما يلي أهم الأسباب التي تجعل من الفحص السنوي مهمّا لللإطمئنان على صحّتك.

التشخيص المبكّر

بفضل الفحوصات الطبية السنوية يستطيع الأطباء الكشف على بعض الأمراض قبل ظهور عوارضها وتطوّرها إلى مراحل يصعب بعدها السيطرة على المرض. وهذه هي أهمّ مميزات التشخيص المبكر. يجب مراجعة الطبيب على الدوام دون انتظار الإحساس بالمرض.

الرعاية الوقائية

أثناء الفحص السنوي، سيتمّ إجراء سلسلة من الاختبارات والتحاليل الطبية. هذه فرصة أيضا لإخبار الطبيب بكل الأعراض أو الشكايات التي تهمّ صحّتك. من خلال المعلومات التي سيسجلها الطبيب ونتائج الاختبارات، ستحصل على تقييم شامل ومُفصل لحالتك الصحية.

التخطيط

يساعد الفحص السنوي على تقييم وضعك الصحي الحالي، وأيضا على إعطاء نصائح بخصوص نمط حياتك خلال العام المقبل، كإدراج برنامج حمية والاهتمام باللياقة البدنية. في حال تناولك لأدوية معينة، يمكن للطبيب إعادة تحديد الجرعات وفقا لنتائج التحاليل.

Why Annual Check Up Is Important?

Why Annual Check Up Is Important?

Health is the most important thing that we have. Taking care of it is in your hands. Regular check ups are vital since they help you to spot problems before they even start. It is now the time to start take charge of your health. Here are top reasons why annual check up is important!

Early Diagnosis

Annual check ups can identify underlying medical conditions even before they start to show the side effects. Early diagnosis can also help to reduce the severity of the condition. Don’t wait to go to doctor when you are ill.

Pretentative Care

In your annual check up, you just don’t go through a series of test. It is the time that you can discuss every symptom or complaint with your doctor. By evaluating the information you provide and with the help of the tests, your doctor will offer the best for you.

Planning

A check up doesn’t only evaluate your current situation. It can also say a few thing about the next year. You can use your annual check up to improve your health and fitness. If you take medicines, your doctor can rearrange your pills.

For further information, please visit our website.