ضروري عند السفر

ضروري عند السفر

حتى إن كنت معتادًا على السفر، فقد يكون تحضير الحقيبة مرهقا. مع العلم أن نسيان شيء واحد في المنزل قد يسبب العديد من المشاكل، تصبح هذه المرحلة مصدرا للتوثر. العملية مرهقة. اخترنا بعض الضروريات الإلكترونية التي تسهل السفر. استمر في القراءة لاكتشافها!

تطبيقات الترجمة

تطبيقات الترجمة المباشرة ضرورية للغاية عندما نجهل اللغة المحلية للبلد الذي نزوره. هناك تطبيقات ترجمة تتيح لك توجيه كاميرا هاتفك إلى أي نص وترجمتها على الفور إلى لغة أخرى.

يمكنك التواصل بلغتك عبر تطبيق المساعد التركي في إطار خدمة النقطة الصحية لمستشفيات أجيبادم لطلب المساعدة بخصوص اللغة التركية. يمكنك الاتصال بالمساعد التركي عبر هذا الموقع الإليكتروني وتطبيق النقطة الصحية.

بطارية لشحن الهاتف

إذا كنت مسافراً إلى الخارج، قد يكون من الصعب أحيانًا العثور على مكان لشحن الهاتف. الهواتف التي نستعملها حالياً تستهلك الطاقة بشكل كبير، لذلك تنفذ بطارياتها بسرعة. لا تنقطع عن العالم، خذ معك بطارية لشحن هاتفك في أي مكان.

خرائط في حافظة الهاتف

قد يكون العثور على خدمة الواي فاي أمرًا صعبًا في الخارج، لا تظل متعلقا بالإنترنت لإيجاد طريقك. افتح الخرائط اللازمة لتنقلاتك عندما تكون متصلاً بالإنترنت، ابحث عن المكان الذي تودّ الذهاب إليه ثم قم بتنزيل الخريطة لحفظها في الهاتف، فتكون في متناولك أينما كنت.

سماعات لتجنب الضوضاء

بكاء الأطفال وأحاديث المسافرين تعدّ جزءًا من تجربة السفر. لكن تحمّلها قد يصبح أمراً صعبا لاسيما في الرحلات الطويلة. فيكون الحل هو استخدام سماعات تجنب الضوضاء. نوصي بالاستثمار في سماعات عالية الجودة.

Travel Must Haves

Travel Must Haves

Even if you are used to traveling, packing can be stressful. Knowing that forgetting only one item at home can cause many problems, the process becomes stressful. We picked some travel must have electronics that will make your travel easier. Keep reading our post to discover them!

Translation Apps

Real time translation apps are a life saver when you don’t know the local language. There are translation apps which allow you to point your phone’s camera at any text and have it immediately translated into another language. After that the translation appears on your screen.

With Acıbadem Health Point Turkish Assistant, you can easily ask important questions and you can easily agree with you. You can get help from the Health Point website and the Health Point mobile app to get to the Turkish Assistant feature for help in difficult situations or getting directions.

Powerbank

Especially if you are traveling abroad, it can be sometimes hard to find place to charge your phone. Phones have the tendency to run out of battery at the most inopportune moments. Don’t disconnect from the world, carry a portable charger with you.

Offline Maps

Finding free wi-fi can be difficult, but you don’t need access to internet for finding your way. Open your Google Maps when you are connected to internet. Search for  the place you are going to. At the bottom, tap the bar that has the name of the place you have just searched or going to. Select download and you are ready to use it!

Noise Cancelling Headphones

Children’s noise, chatty row mates are all part of the traveling experience. However, if you don’t want to hear anything you can use noise cancelling headphones. We recommend investing in a good one.