المسافرون ذوو الإحتياجات الخاصة

المسافرون ذوو الإحتياجات الخاصة

لا يجب أن تسلب الإعاقة الجسدية متعة وحرية السفر. عن طريق تحضير جيد للرحلة، يمكن للأشخاص ذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة التنقل بسهولة لزيارة واكتشاف أماكن جديدة. من أجل إعداد خطة السفر، يمكنك استشارة شركات السفر المتخصصة في هذا المجال. لقد أعددنا بعض النصائح التي يمكن أن تساعدك أثناء رحلتك.

استشر طبيبك قبل السفر

يجب عليك استشارة طبيبك قبل السفر. سيخبرك بما يجب الانتباه إليه أثناء رحلتك من خلال تقديم اقتراحات قد تكون مفيدة لك. يمكن أن يوصي أيضا بالأدوية الممكن استخدامها إذا لزم الأمر. سوف يعلمك عن المضاعفات المحتملة أيضا حسب البلد الذي تنوي زيارته.

اختيار الفنادق المناسبة

تأكد من حجز فنادق يتضمن بنيات و تجهيزات تسهل تنقلك وتضمن راحتك. العديد من الفنادقعلى مستوى العالم تحتوي على غرف مصممة خصّيصاً للمسافرين ذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة.

حدّد مسارات تنقلاتك

ضع خطة لرحلتك قبل أن تسافر. إذا كنت تستخدم كرسياً متحركاً، ننصح بترجيح السفر للدول التي خصصت مسارات مناسبة تسهل تنقل الأشخاص المقعدين لضمان سلامتهم. إذا لزم الأمر، حاول أن تحدد على الخريطة الطرق التي تقود إلى الأماكن التي ستزورها (المتاحف والمعارض…) وحاول معرفة ما إذا كانت هذه المرافق مناسبة للزيارة.

Special Travelers: Disabled Travelers

Special Travelers: Disabled Travelers

Having a physical disability does not take away your freedom of travel. It only requires you to be more careful about some issues. With a well-planned plan, disabled individuals can easily travel and see new places. Before you prepare your travel plan, you can consult the travel companies that specialize in this area. We have prepared a few tips that can help you during your trip.

Always consult your doctor before travel

You should consult with your doctor before traveling. It will tell you what you need to pay attention to during your trip by offering suggestions that may be good for you. It can also recommend medicines to use if necessary. It will inform you about possible complications and tell you what your special needs are.

Choose disabled friendly hotels

Make sure your hotels are disabled-friendly. In this way, you will avoid many difficulties that may arise. You can move more comfortably within the hotel. Today, many hotels have rooms designed for disabled people.

Choose the suitable routes for yourself

Make the plan of your trip before you go. If you are using wheelchairs, you should choose countries with appropriate routes. If necessary, you can find out the places you will visit (museums, exhibitions, etc.) before your trip and find out if they are suitable for disabled people. Visit the cities of your destination which are easy to reach. This makes your job easier.