كيف تسافر مع الأطفال؟

كيف تسافر مع الأطفال؟

السفر تجربة رائعة ومفيدة للأطفال من جميع الأعمار. لكننا نعلم جميعًا وربما جرّبنا الصعوبات التي قد تواجه المسافرين الذين يصطحبون الأطفال. هناك بعض المعلومات البسيطة فيما يتعلق الأمر بكيفية التعامل مع الأطفال وجعلهم يتمتعون بالرحلة. فيما يلي بعض النصائح حول كيفية السفر مع الأطفال!

كن واقعيا

كن واقعياً فيما يمكنك القيام به مع أطفالك خلال عطلتك. قد ترغب في استكشاف مدينة عن طريق المشي، لكن تذكر أن الأطفال يتعبون بسرعة. قضاء وقت العطلة في مكان واحد يعدّ فكرة جيدة لعدم إرهاق الأطفال وجعلهم يستمتعون بوقتهم.

كن مرنا

لا تخطط لكثير من الأنشطة في يوم واحد، لأن الأطفال يشعرون بالملل بسهولة. ضع أوقات النوم والوجبات الخفيفة في خطتك اليومية. لا تنسَ أنه لا يمكن التخطيط لأي شيء عند السفر مع أطفال، لذلك فإن المرونة هي أفضل خيار.

كن مستعدا للرحلة

إنّ إعداد حقيبة الأطفال وملئها بالحفاضات والوجبات الخفيفة والبطانيات جزء أساسيّ من خطة سفر الأمهات. تأكد من أخذ بعض الألعاب والكتب لتسلية الصغار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا تنس أخذ مشروب مثل الحليب أو العصير أو مصاصة لتعادل ضغط الأذن أثناء الطيران.

حافظ على راحتهم

يمكن أن تتسبب الملابس في انزعاج الأطفال عندما تكون غير مناسبة. كما أن التكييف في الطائرة قد يُشعرهم بالبرد، لذلك يُعدّ اختيار ملابس ناعمة ومريحة أمرا مهما للغاية إذا كنت تخطط لرحلة طويلة. داخل الطائرة، تأكّد من إعطاع الأطفال شيئا للشرب أثناء الإقلاع والهبوط. تجنب السفر بالسيارة أو الحافلة في الرحلات الطويلة خاصة في الجو الحار.

أمتعة ذكية

حاول قدر الإمكان أن تأخذ حقيبة خفيفة عندما تسافر مع أطفال. يقوم الآباء عادة بتحضير قوائم طويلة بالأشياء التي يودّون أخذها عند السفر مع الأطفال، فيجدون أنفسهم أمام حمل ثقيل في النهاية. من الأفضل أخذ ملابس خفيفة الوزن وسهلة الغسل (القطن والكتان …). قد يرغب الأطفال عند التنزّه شراء ألعاب وملابس جديدة، لذلك تأكد من ترك بعض المساحة الفارغة في الحقيبة من أجل الأمتعة الإضافية.

حماية الأطفال من الشمس

حاول أن تجعل الأطفال يقضون وقتهم في مكان مظلل جيد التهوية. أعطهم كمية كافية من الماء للشرب، وإجعلهم يرتدون قبعات واقية من الشمس وملابس مناسبة. يجب أن لا تعرض الأطفال أقل من ستة أشهر لأشعة الشمس.

لا تنس الحشرات

لا تسمح مطلقًا لطفلك بالسير حافي القدمين، خاصة على الرمال أو فوق العشب، حيث يمكن أن تحتوي هذه الأسطح على فضلات الحيوانات أو يرقات أو حشرات أو نفايات ضارّة. هناك أحذية مناسبة للشاطئ ننصح بارتدائها لحماية أفضل للأطفال.

How To Travel With Children?

How To Travel With Children?

Traveling is an enlightening and eye-opening experience for children of all ages. However, we all know and probably experienced that it has some difficulties. There are some specific strategies when it comes to how to handle children and make them enjoy the holiday. Here are some advices about how to travel with children!

Be Realistic

Be realistic about what you can do with your children at your holiday. You might like exploring a city by walking but remember that children get tired so easy. Staying at one place is always a good idea since they can’t keep up with your pace.

Be Flexible

Don’t plan too much activities in one day.Kids get bored very easily so save your activities, have plenty of them in your hands.Put sleep and snack times into your daily plan. Don’t forget that nothing can be as planned if you’re travelling with kids! So being flexible is the best option.

Be Prepared For The Flight

A large baby bag full of diapers, snacks and blankets is an essential part of moms travel plans. Make sure you have lots of games, books and toys to entertain little ones. Besides all of these, don’t forget to carry a bottle or pacifier to equalize ear pressure when flying.

Keep Them Comfy

Children can be unhappy when they are not dressed properly. Air conditioning in the plane can maket hem feel cold, so the best option is soft and comfy clothes. If you are planning a long flight, pyjamas can be your child’s best friend.  While in the airplane, have your child drink from its bottle during take-off and landing. Avoid long excursions in cars or buses, particularly in very hot climates.

Pack Smart

Pack as light as you can when you are traveling with kids. Parents make long check lists when they are packing but selecting versatile and color coordinating pieces is better than fully packed luggage. Dress your child preferably in lightweight, easy-to-wash, permeable clothing (cotton, linen…). Children can sometimes be very demanding when it comes to new toys and clothes. Make sure that you have left some empty space in the luggage fort he extra.

Protect your child from the sun

Keep him/her in a shady, well-ventilated place. Give him/her plenty of water to drink and have them wear a sun hat, sun block and appropriate clothing. You should not expose a child less than six months of age to the sun.

Don’t forget insects

Never allow your child to walk barefoot, particularly on sand or humid ground, as these surfaces can contain animal droppings, larva, insects, waste or rubbish. Be sure your child wears appropriate “beach” shoes.