كيف تحضّر محفظة مستحضرات الحمام

How To Pack Your Toiletries?

قبل الذهاب في عطلة، نعطي أهمية كبيرة لتحضير الحقائب، نضع فيها الملابس والأحذية اللازمة أثناء مدّة السفر. لكن الجزء الأكثر صعوبة هو تحضير محفظة مستحضرات الحمام، كيف نتفادى مصادرتها من طرف أمن المطارات أو تسرب مُحتواها إلى الملابس.

تحضير قائمة المستحضرات

قبل وضع كل شيء بشكل عشوائي في الحقيبة، قم بتحضير قائمة بكل ما تحتاجه، إذ أن هناك العديد من المكونات التي يسهل نسيانها. بعد إتمام القائمة، قم بشطب الأدوات غير الضرورية. فمثلا لا تحتاج إلى ثلاثة عطور مختلفة عندما تكون في عطلة.

تذكر قواعد الأمن

عند نقطة التفتيش، يُسمح لك بأخذ كيس بلاستيكي بحجم لتر واحد لتحفظ بداخله السوائل مثل العطر والكريمات والمعاجين. لا تنسَ تعليمات المادة 3-1-1 من قانون أمن المطارات إذا كنت ستأخذ حقيبتك معك داخل الطائرة، والتي بموجبها لا يجب أن يتعدّى 3.4حجم السوائل 100 مل.

استخدام مستحضرات مصغرة للسفر

الشامبو، والعطر، وكريم الأساس، وواقي الشمس، وجل الاستحمام، ومعجون أسنان… عدة مستحضرات يجب إدخالها في محفظة واحدة! لتتمكن من ذلك، ننصح باقتناء مستحضرات مصغرة الحجم، تتسع لها محفظة الحمام، وتكفيك مدّة سفرك. ستجد أيضا قوارير وعلب مصغرة يمكن أن تملأها بمستحضراتك المعتادة.

استخدام الأكياس البلاستيكية المغلقة

الأكياس البلاستيكية المقفلة الشفافة سهلة التعبئة وتحفظ الأشياء بفعالية. كما تساعد على فصل المواد عن بعضها مثل الأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل والأغذية الخفيفة. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تتسرب السوائل بسبب ضغط المقصورة، لكن بفضل الأكياس البلاستيكية المغلقة ستتفادى التسربات وتحافظ على أمتعتك نظيفة.

استخدم الأشياء بطرق متعددة

ابحث عن المنتجات التي يمكنك استخدامها بطرق متعددة. هذه الطريقة سوف تخفف بالتأكيد حملك. على سبيل المثال، تحتوي بعض أنواع الشامبو على بلسم مرطب، وبعض زيوت الترطيب تناسب الشعر والوجه والجسم. اقتناء منتج واحد متعدد الوظائف أمر منطقي للغاية.

How To Pack Your Toiletries?

How To Pack Your Toiletries?

Imagine that you decided to go an a holiday. You chose the perfect luggage, organized your clothes and shoes but what would be your strategy when you come to the most tricky part? The most difficult part of packing your toiletory bag is bringing everything onto the plane without having them confiscated by TSA or leaking all over your clothes.

Make a List

Before putting everything randomly into your luggage, make a list of everything you might need. There are lots of minor components which are easy to forget. After making your list scratch the ones that are not necessary at all. You don’t need 3 bootles of fragnance when you are on holiday.

Remember The Rules

You are allowed to bring a quart-sized bag of liquids, aerosols, gels, creams and pastes through the checkpoint. Don’t forget to meet the regulations of 3-1-1 rule when if you are planning to use a carry on luggage. These are limited to 3.4 ounces (100 milliliters) or less per item. It is wise to plan ahead and put your items to travel sized containers.

Use Travel Sized Goods

Shampoo, conditioner, perfume, foundation, sunscreen, shower gel, toothpaste, deodorant and more. There is too much to put in a one toliletory bag! You have to reduce the amount of them to fit everything in.  At this point travel size containers become your best friend.Consider how much product you use on a daily basis during trips and fill those containers with the right amounts of product. Trust us, you will gain a lot of space!

Use Clear Zip Lock Bags

Clear zip locks bags become your best friend when you are packing. You can separate everything from medicines to cosmetics by using a transparent bag. They also act as a barrier. Sometimes makeup products can leak due to the cabin pressure. Cabin pressure can easily pop tubes and bottles. They are also a must if you are planning to have only a carry on  luggage in a international flight.

Use Things in Multiple Ways

Find products you can use in multiple ways. This method will definitely lighten your load. For example some shampoos have conditioner in them and you can also use coconut oil for your hair, face and body. Finding one product to the job of several things makes great packing sense.