كيفية التعامل مع الأجهزة الإلكترونية في المطار؟

How To Handle Electronics At The Airport?

عندما تأخذ معك الكثير من الأجهزة الإلكترونية عند السفر، تصبح نقطة الأمن بالمطار المحطة الأكثر إرهاقاً في الرحلة. على سبيل المثال، هل علينا فعلا إخراج جهاز الكمبيوتر من حقيبته عند نقطة الأمن؟ تابع القراءة للحصول على جميع النصائح!

الحواسيب المحمولة

لكل بلد قوانينها وقواعدها الأمنية الخاصة، لكن هناك قوانين مشتركة مُتّفق عليها على الصعيد العالمي من طرف إدارة أمن المواصلات. هذه القواعد واضحة للغاية عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسفر مع الحواسيب المحمولة في المطار. يجب إخراجها من الحقيبة ووضعها في وعاء خاص. لذلك احتفظ بحاسوبك في مكان يسهل الوصول إليه.

الأجهزة الإلكترونية الأخرى

يجب إخراج الأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية أيضًا لإظهارها لأفراد الأمن. الكتب الإلكترونية لا تدخل في نفس فئة الأجهزة الإليكترونية المحمولة، ولا يطالب الأمن بإخراجها وفقًا لقوانين إدارة إدارة أمن المواصلات.

قد يصعب نقل معدات آلة التصوير والكاميرا! ننصح بتجميعها ووضعها معا في حقيبة مبطنة خاصة بها تحميها أثناء السفر.

نوصي بتجميع كل الآلات الإلكترونية في حقيبة واحدة ذات جيوب كافية لتسهل عملية التفتيش قدر الإمكان، لأنه قد يُطلب منك إخراج كل جهاز إلكتروني.

How To Handle Electronics At The Airport?

How To Handle Electronics At The Airport?

While traveling with lots of electronics the security line can be the most stressful part of our travel day. For example do we really have to remove our laptop at the security check? Keep reading to find all the tips!

Laptops

Every country’s regulations are different but there are some common rules reffered as TSA that are valid all around the globe. The rules are fairly clear when it comes to traveling with laptops at airport security. They must come out of your bag and go into their own bin. So don’t but them in your luggage! Keep it in a place that is easy to access within your bag.

Other electronic devices

Ipads, tablets and smart phones are should be removed too. However,  E-readers don’t seem to be considered as the same category as laptops and shouldn’t be required to be removed according to the official TSA.

Camera equipment can become tricky too! You should pack your bodies, lenses, and accessories in a padded carry-on bag.

We recommend making everything as easy for yourself as possible. Because you may be asked to take every electronic device out.