كيف تعرف أنك بحاجة إلى عطلة؟

كيف تعرف أنك بحاجة إلى عطلة؟

قد تشعر أنك بحاجة إلى عطلة من حين لآخر. يحاول جسمك إخبارك بطرق مختلفة أنك بحاجة إلى إجازة. إذا لم تفهم هذه التحذيرات أو قمت بتجاهلها، فقد تواجه العديد من المشاكل الصحية التي قد تؤثر على حياتك اليومية.

ارتكاب أخطاء في العمل

من الطبيعي أن ننسى بعض الأشياء أو نرتكب بعض الأخطاء أثناء مزاولة العمل، ولكن عندما نبدأ في ارتكاب الأخطاء بشكل أكثر من المعتاد، فهذا يعني أن الجسم مرهق والذهن لم يعد قادراً على التركيز. ضغوطات الحياة العملية قد تتحول إلى أخطاء مثل إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى الشخص الخطأ، فقدان الأشياء، نسيان المواعيد…

النسيان

هل تنسى مكان بعض الأشياء؟ هل تنسى مواعيد الإجتماعات؟ هل تنسى مع من تكلمت على موضوع معيّن؟ ربما تكون هذه علامات على التوتر والإرهاق. قد يواجه ذهنك صعوبة في تذكر التفاصيل الصغيرة لكن النسيان المتكك قد يكون إشارة للتفكير بأخذ عطلة.

جودة النوم

الأرق هو واحد من أكبر نتائج التوتر. مع زيادة عبء العمل وكثرة التفكير فيه، تقل جودة النوم أو تستيقظ عدة مرات في الليلة. هناك أيضا بع الناس يشكون من عدم الإستفاذة من النوم أو عدم شعورهم بالراحة مهما كانت ساعات النوم طويلة.

ردود أفعال مبالغة

يؤثر التوتر على المزاج، فتتغير ردود الأفعال أو تصبح مصطنعة وحتى غير مناسبة. كلما ركّزت على العمل بشكل مبالغ، تتأثر حياتك الإجتماعية والأسرية مما قد يضر بعلاقاتك الشخصية.

##مشاكل في المعدة

إذا كنت تعاني من الإرتجاع وآلام العضلات والصداع المرتبط بالإجهاد، فقد تحتاج إلى أخذ قسط من الراحة. يمكن أن تمنعك هذه الاضطرابات من الاستمتاع بحياتك اليومية خاصة اثناء ساعات الدوام الطويلة. فكّر في أخذ عطلة لتفادي المشاكل الصحية المرتبطة بالإجهاد.

نقطة أجيبادم الصحية معك في عطلتك

من أجل الاسترخاء والتخلص من المشاكل الصحيّة المرتبطة بالضغط والتوتر، يمكنك الحصول على استشارة طبيّة مجانية من خلال الاتصال بنا عبر تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول أو عبر الموقع الإلكتروني لنقطة أجيبادم الصحيّة.

How Do You Know You Need A Holiday?

How Do You Know You Need A Holiday?

You may feel like you need a holiday every minute. However, your body tries to tell you in different ways that you need a real vacation. If you do not understand or ignore these warnings, you may face many problems, including your daily life.

Making a mistake at work

Some things are likely to be overlooked while working. But when you start making more errors than usual, your body may be alerting you. Your body may be stressed because of the stress of business life. E-mails to the wrong recipient, missing items, etc. many more problems, perhaps due to the need for an emergency vacation.

Forgetfulness

Are you forgetting your friends’ birthday? Are you confusing your times of meeting and what you’re talking about? Perhaps this is a sign of extreme stress, not Alzheimer’s? Your mind may be having difficulty remembering the little details because it gets too tired during the day. Holiday offers you an opportunity to rest your mind.

“Sleep? What is that?”

Insomnia is one of the biggest problems with stress. With the increase in your workload, you may be feeling less sleepless or sleeping less. Or how much sleep if you do not feel yourself rested? Then it’s time for you to take a nice vacation.

Are you overreacting to jokes?

Your body may be under stress if you start to perceive and respond to humor as if it wasn’t a joke. In addition, if you leave your social life and just focused on your business life, how about getting permission from your workplace?

Stress-induced stomach problems

If you experience stress-related reflux, muscle aches and headaches, you may need to take a break. These disorders can prevent you from enjoying your daily life by reducing your motivation to work. Before you get into this situation, you can use your permission to destroy your stress a little.

Health Point is also on holiday!

In order to relax and get rid of the intense stress on you, you can get a doctor’s opinion by contacting us through our mobile application in any health problem and get rid of health problems easily.