ACIBADEM HEALTH POINT: ПЕРВЫЙ ПУНКТ ЗДОРОВЬЯ!

ACIBADEM HEALTH POINT: ПЕРВЫЙ ПУНКТ ЗДОРОВЬЯ!

Сразу по приезду в Турцию к вам на помощь приходят мобильное приложение Health Point, веб-сайт Health Point и колл-центр Health Point. Вы можете легко загрузить Health Point приложение для мобильных устройств с нашего сайта и с нашей брошюры с QR- кодом.

Чтобы избежать забывчивости или небрежности в последнюю минуту, составьте список дел и храните его в надежном месте. С этим приложением и опытом, который вы получаете от каждого нового путешествия, ваш список будет служить и в дальнешем.

Если у вас есть какая-либо чрезвычайная ситуация, вы можете позвонить Health Point (+90 216 544 46 64) , а также можно найти номер экстренных служб и аварийно- спасательных предложения на нашем сайте и в нашем мобильном приложении.

Acıbadem Health Point: First Point For Your Health!

Acıbadem Health Point: First Point For Your Health!

You may face many problems in your travel abroad. However, most of these problems are due to lack of pre-travel preparations. You can avoid unnecessary problems and worries by carefully and thoroughly making your travel plan.

As a Health Point team, we help you to prepare a carefully prepared trip. First of all Health Point Mobile Application, Health Point web site and Health Point call center will assist you in Turkey. You can easily download Health Point Mobile Application our web-site and our brochure with QR Code.

To avoid last minute forgetfulness or carelessness, jot down a list of things to do and keep it in a safe place. With updates and the wisdom you gain from each new travel experience, this same list will serve you year after.

If you have any emergency situation, you can call Health Point (+90 216 544 46 64) also, you can reach emergency numbers and emergency sentences in our website and in our mobile application.